• Gebäudetechnik_1
  • Gebäudetechnik_2
  • Gebäudetechnik_4
  • Gebäudetechnik_5

Standorte

KreuzlingenSt. GallenAltstätten-LüchingenChurSamedanWilRapperswil-JonaZürichWallisellenWinterthurSpreitenbachBaselAarauBurgdorfBernLuzernFribourg-GivisiezVillars-Ste-CroixGenfGamprin-Bendern

Hälg Building Services Group
Lukasstrasse 30, 9008 St. Gallen,
Tel. +41 71 243 38 38, Fax +41 71 243 38 40,  haelg@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Lukasstrasse 30, 9008 St. Gallen,
Tel. +41 71 243 38 38, Fax +41 71 243 38 40,  stgallen@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Vadea AG
Lukasstrasse 30, 9008 St. Gallen,
Tel. +41 71 243 38 38, Fax +41 71 243 38 40,  info@remove-this.vadea.ch, www.vadea.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG, Gebäudeautomation
Lukasstrasse 30, 9008 St. Gallen,
Tel. +41 71 243 38 38, Fax +41 71 243 38 40,  ga@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Neumattstrasse 30, 5000 Aarau,
Tel. +41 62 836 99 99, Fax +41 62 836 99 88, aarau@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Im Moos 2, 9450 Altstätten-Lüchingen,
Tel. +41 71 755 62 62, Fax +41 71 755 62 61, altstaetten@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Klima AG
Hochbergerstrasse 60c, 4057 Basel,
Tel. +41 61 225 90 30, Fax +41 61 225 90 45, basel@remove-this.klima-ag.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG, Gebäudeautomation
Hochbergerstrasse 60c, 4057 Basel,
Tel. +41 61 225 90 30, Fax +41 61 225 90 45, ga@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Stauffacherstrasse 62, 3000 Bern 22,
Tel. +41 31 330 90 30, Fax +41 31 330 90 31, bern@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg Facility Management AG
Dunantstrasse 5, 3400 Burgdorf, 
Tel. +41 34 421 60 00, vz-neumatt@remove-this.hfm.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Ringstrasse 37, 7004 Chur,
Tel. +41 81 286 70 20, Fax +41 81 286 70 29, chur@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Cie SA
Route du crochet 14, 1762 Fribourg-Givisiez,
Tel. +41 26 422 80 40, Fax +41 26 424 90 01, fribourg@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Ober Au 40, FL-9487 Gamprin-Bendern,
Tel. +423 376 54 62, Fax +423 376 54 63, bendern@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Cie SA
Chemin du Pont-du-Centenaire 110, 1228 Plan-les-Ouates
Tel. +41 22 342 64 00, Fax +41 22 342 35 69, geneve@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Cie SA, Automatisation de bâtiments
Chemin du Pont-du-Centenaire 110, 1228 Plan-les-Ouates
Tel. +41 22 342 64 00, Fax +41 22 342 35 69, geneve@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Zahn + Co. AG
Zelgstrasse 5, 8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel. +41 71 686 80 60, Fax +41 71 686 80 70, info@remove-this.zahn.chwww.zahn.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Ronstrasse 7, 6030 Ebikon
Tel. +41 41 369 60 60, Fax +41 41 369 60 50, luzern@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG, Gebäudeautomation
Ronstrasse 7, 6030 Ebikon
Tel. +41 41 369 60 60, Fax +41 41 369 60 50, ga@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Stampfstrasse 74, 8645 Rapperswil-Jona
Tel. +41 55 280 13 25, Fax +41 55 280 13 29, rapperswil@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
San Bastiaun 21, 7503 Samedan
Tel. +41 81 851 14 00, Fax +41 81 851 14 01, samedan@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Klima AG
Shopping-Center 7, 8957 Spreitenbach AG
Tel. +41 56 418 60 00, Fax +41 56 418 60 10, spreitenbach@remove-this.klima-ag.ch
mehr

Klima SA
La Pierreire 2, 1029 Villars-Ste-Croix
Tel. +41 21 632 81 11, Fax +41 21 632 81 22, villars@remove-this.klima-sa.ch
mehr

Vadea AG
Bahnhofplatz 1c, Postfach, 8304 Wallisellen
Tel. +41 44 874 13 00, Fax +41 44 874 13 99, info@remove-this.vadea.chwww.vadea.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Hubstrasse 64, 9500 Wil
Tel. +41 71 912 21 10, Fax +41 71 912 21 11, wil@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Hofackerstrasse 15, 8409 Winterthur
Tel. +41 52 303 46 10, Fax +41 52 303 46 11, winterthur@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG
Förrlibuckstrasse 66, 8031 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 448 47 46, Fax +41 44 448 47 99, zuerich@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg & Co. AG, Gebäudeautomation
Förrlibuckstrasse 66, 8031 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 448 47 46, Fax +41 44 448 47 99, ga@remove-this.haelg.ch
mehr

Hälg Facility Management AG
Förrlibuckstrasse 66, 8005 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 448 20 80, Fax +41 44 448 20 89, info@remove-this.hfm.ch
mehr